Check out my story on Hometown Heroes! Thank you UroMed, LASCI, and John E Phillips for the opportunity to share it 🙂 You guys rock!!

UroMed Catheter Health Blog

Editor’s Note: As a 15-year-old new driver, Ashleigh Justice of Phoenix, Arizona, was driving her family vehicle when tragedy struck and changed her life forever. Part 1 of a 5 part series.

Justice: I remember as a new driver, driving back with my family from a vacation in Texas. We thought my driving was relatively safe on the open highway, because there were very few cars on the road from Texas to Phoenix. On the open road, there was a semi tractor trailer that I needed to pass. As I started around him, he moved over into my lane. To complicate matters even more, there was a crosswind blowing across the highway. I tried to avoid him, and when I attempted to get back in my lane, I lost control of the car. The car went off the road as I tried to steer back, and…

View original post 684 more words

Leave a Reply

